Contacts

AOS Principal, Brenda Martini bmartini@alamosa.k12.co.us

Administrative Assistant: Amanda Garcia agarcia@alamosa.k12.co.us

K-3rd Grade Teacher: Rachel Oliver roliver@alamosa.k12.co.us

4-6th Grade Teacher: Amanda Koth akoth@alamosa,k12.co.us

Para for small group support and tutoring: Charles Rowan crowan@alamosaschools.org

Secondary Lead Teacher, Rena Rilling rrilling@alamosa.k12.co.us

Student Support Coordinator: Jamie Madigan jmadigan@alamosa.k12.co.us

Business Teacher: Amanda Stagner astagner@alamosa.k12.co.us

****Phone numbers:

AOS: 719-587-1602 main line

Amanda Garcia: 719-587-3635

Brenda Martini: 719-587-1606 in AOS classroom Wednesdays and Thursdays

Rachel Oliver: 719-587-3571

Amanda Koth: 719-587-3542

Rena Rilling: 719-587-3580 in AOS classroom Tuesdays

Jamie Madigan: 719-587-3576 in AOS classroom on Fridays

Charles Rowan: 719-587-3649 in AOS classroom on Mondays

Amanda Stagner (Room B107 at the High School): 719-587-6046