Mandatory Class with Ms. Anna "Life's Tips and Tricks"

Elementary:
Kindergarten-2nd Grade: Mondays, 10-10:30 am
3rd-4th Grade: Mondays, 10:30-11 am
5th Grade: Mondays, 11-11:30 am
Middle School:
6th Grade: Mondays, 11:30 am-12 pm
7th-8th Grade: Wednesdays, 10-10:50 am
High School:
9th Grade: Wednesdays, 11-11:50 am
10th -11th Grade: Wednesdays, 1-1:50 pm
12th Grade: Wednesdays, 2-2:50 pm
Zoom Link below:
https://zoom.us/j/5656598129?pwd=YjRVMlhRUU5yUnA3ZnNHN0NnNUxVZz09

AOS Classroom Days/ Contact Information

AOS classroom support is available by appointment through the staff member in the classroom on that day.

Charles Rowan: 719-587-3649 in AOS classroom on Mondays

Rena Rilling: 719-587-3580 in AOS classroom Tuesdays

Brenda Martini: 719-587-1606 in AOS classroom Wednesdays

Anna Chavez-Sandoval: 719-587-3645 in AOS classroom on Thursdays

Jamie Madigan: 719-587-3576 in AOS classroom on Fridays

AOS All Staff and Emails

AOS Principal, Brenda Martini bmartini@alamosa.k12.co.us

Administrative Assistant: Amanda Garcia agarcia@alamosa.k12.co.us

K-3rd Grade Teacher: Rachel Oliver roliver@alamosa.k12.co.us

4-6th Grade Teacher: Amanda Koth akoth@alamosaschools.org

Para for small group support and tutoring: Charles Rowan crowan@alamosaschools.org

Secondary Lead Teacher, Rena Rilling rrilling@alamosa.k12.co.us

Student Support Coordinator: Jamie Madigan jmadigan@alamosa.k12.co.us

Business Teacher: Amanda Stagner astagner@alamosa.k12.co.us

Counselor: Anna Chavez-Sandoval achavez@alamosa.k12.co.us